Faculty & Staff

Fr. Jeronimo Gutierrez
Fr. Jeronimo Gutierrez
Pastor
(408) 779-9950
jgutierrez@dsj.org
Fabienne Esparza
Fabienne Esparza
Principal
(408) 779-9950 ext. 107
fesparza@stcatherinemh.org
Linda Knox
Linda Knox
Vice Principal
(408) 779-9950 ext. 105
lknox@stcatherinemh.org
Debbie Mendes
Debbie Mendes
Administrative Assistant
(408) 779-9950 ext. 101
office@stcatherinemh.org
Kimberly Zimmerman
Kimberly Zimmerman
Receptionist
Jeff Layne
Jeff Layne
Stewardship & Development Director
Gina Colton
Gina Colton
Development Support
(408) 779-9950 ext. 106
development@stcatherinemh.org
Joyce Rehkugler
Joyce Rehkugler
Extended Care
Miriam Jaramuzchett
Miriam Jaramuzchett
Extended Care Assistant
Homework Club Supervisor
Homework Club Supervisor
Homework Club Supervisor
Bernice Garcia
Bernice Garcia
Kindergarten
Kelly Guild
Kelly Guild
Kindergarten Aide
Maria Mello
Maria Mello
Kindergarten Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 114
bgarcia@stcatherinemh.org
Rosie Rinaldo
Rosie Rinaldo
1st Grade
Veronica Aldana
Veronica Aldana
1st Grade Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 116
rrinaldo@stcatherinemh.org
Maureen McManus
Maureen McManus
2nd Grade
Gloria Gomes
Gloria Gomes
2nd Grade Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 119
mmcmanus@stcatherinemh.org
Malissa Etie
Malissa Etie
3rd Grade
Miriam Alvarado
Miriam Alvarado
3rd Grade Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 117
metie@stcatherinemh.org
Shanmei Kuang
Shanmei Kuang
4th Grade
Dina Purto
Dina Purto
4th Grade Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 118
skuang@stcatherinemh.org
Angie Lee
Angie Lee
5th Grade
Dana Barone
Dana Barone
5th Grade Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 120
alee@stcatherinemh.org
Jennifer Lamontagne
Jennifer Lamontagne
6th Grade
Dawn Tate
Dawn Tate
Math Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 115
jlamontagne@stcatherinemh.org
Tad Christopher
Tad Christopher
7th Grade
Kathleen Gomes
Kathleen Gomes
Jr. High Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 113
tchristopher@stcatherinemh.org
Sue Quinn
Sue Quinn
8th Grade
(408) 779-9950 ext. 112
squinn@stcatherinemh.org
Audrey Hager
Audrey Hager
Jr. High Math/Social Studies
(408) 779-9950 ext. 121
ahager@stcatherinemh.org
Mary Kelly
Mary Kelly
Resource
Resource Aide
Resource Aide
Resource Aide
(408) 779-9950 ext. 110
mkelly@stcatherinemh.org
John Kellett
John Kellett
Music Teacher
(408) 779-9950 ext. 123
jkellett@stcatherinemh.org
Carmen Rousselot
Carmen Rousselot
Spanish K-4
Alicia Cortez
Alicia Cortez
Spanish 5-8
Karithe Nasser
Karithe Nasser
P.E. Teacher/Athletic Director
Sandie Silva
Sandie Silva
Garden Coordinator
No Photo Available
Kris Heiser
Drama Director
No Photo Available
Julie Houle
Drama Aide
Antonio Silva
Antonio Silva
Educational Technologist
(408) 779-9950 ext. 111
asilva@stcatherinemh.org
Elizabeth Mueller
Elizabeth Mueller
School Counselor
Lisa Kellett
Lisa Kellett
Campus Minister
No Photo Available
Theresa Linder
Yard Supervisor
(408) 779-9950